Leadership Team

​Holly Cox - Holly@tinystepslc.com

Lead Teacher - Infants

​​​​Brittany Gibbs - Brittany@tinystepslc.com

Lead Teacher - Toddler

​Cassie Branch - cassie@tinystepslc.com

Director/Owner

​​​​Alicia Sharp - Alicia@tinystepslc.com

Assistant Director / Infant-Toddler Education Specialist

​​​Jasmine Herring - jasmineh@tinystepslc.com

Lead Teacher - Toddler

​​Providing quality education a STEP above the rest.

​Darielle Veira - darielle@tinystepslc.com

Lead Teacher - Toddler

Administration

​Alisia Ash - alisia@tinystepslc.com

Lead Teacher - Toddler


​Tiffany Phillips - Tiffanyp@tinystepslc.com

Lead Teacher - Preschool