​Tiffany Phillips - Tiffanyp@tinystepslc.com

Lead Teacher - Preschool

​​​​Brittany Gibbs - Brittany@tinystepslc.com

Lead Teacher - Toddler

​​​Jasmine Herring - jasmineh@tinystepslc.com

Lead Teacher - Toddler

​Alisia Ash - alisia@tinystepslc.com

Lead Teacher - Toddler

​Holly Cox - Holly@tinystepslc.com

Lead Teacher - Infants

​​​​Alicia Sharp - Alicia@tinystepslc.com

Assistant Director / Infant-Toddler Education Specialist

​​Providing quality education a STEP above the rest.

Leadership Team


​Cassie Branch - cassie@tinystepslc.com

Director/Owner

​Darielle Veira - darielle@tinystepslc.com

Lead Teacher - Toddler

Administration